

## Triple Crown Award 2013-2014

Cathy Antonelli	Field Hockey	Indoor Track	Softball
David Braisted	Cross Country	Indoor Track	Track
Jason Conroy	Cross Country	Ice Hockey	Tennis
Emily Croonquist	Cross Country	Indoor Track	Track
Jackie Dobak	Soccer	Indoor Track	Track
Martin Gross	Football	Indoor Track	Lacrosse
Patrick McPartland	Football	Indoor Track	Track
Richard Myers	Soccer	Ice Hockey	Lacrosse
Musashi Nagai	Football	Indoor Track	Track
C.J. Nobile	Football	Basketball	Track
Ryan Oellermann	Cross Country	Indoor Track	Track
R.J. Olski	Cross Country	Swimming	Track
Chris VanDeWeghe	Soccer	Indoor Track	Track
Rebecca Weimer	Field Hockey	Bowling	Lacrosse
Ryan Zaccaria	Soccer	Basketball	Track